Leadership

Leadership

Brent Buehler
CEO - Chief Executive Officer
brent@allcon.us

Mike Showers
Field Manager
mshowers@allcon.us

Jesse Sorg
North Project Manager
jsorg@allcon.us

Lisa Bailey
Human Resources
lbailey@allcon.us

David Addeo
Chief Operations Officer
dave@allcon.us

Scott Brigger
Business Development Manager
sbrigger@allcon.us

Kenneth Barbey
South Project Manager
kbarbey@allcon.us 

Caroline Armanini
Accts Payable/Receivable
AP-Allcon@allcon.us 

Bob Curley
Field Trainer
bcurley@allcon.us 

Catherine Bartruff
Chief Financial Officer
officemgr@allcon.us

Jamie Hake
Safety Manager
safety@allcon.us

Elliot Pontious
Fleet Manager
fleet@allcon.us

William Buhite
Technical Trainer
bbuhite@allcon.us